LOYAL TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. VALLI M RAMASWAMI	CHAIRPERSON AND WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
2	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3	MR. B.T. BANGERA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
4	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	MR. S. ARUN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	MR. R. KANNAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	MR. R. POORNALIGAM	NON -INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8	MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN	NON -INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
9	MR. P. MANIVANNAN	NON -INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
10	MS.VISHALA RAMSWAMI	EXECUTIVE & NON -INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. R. POORNALIGAM	MEMBER
3	MR. B.T. BANGERA	MEMBER
4	MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN	MEMBER
5	MR. S. ARUN	MEMBER
6	MR. R. KANNAN	MEMBER

LOYAL TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. B.T. BANGERA	MEMBER
3	MR. P. MANIVANNAN	MEMBER

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. R. POORNALIGAM	MEMBER
3	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	MEMBER

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	CHAIRPERSON
2	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	MEMBER
3	MR. P. MANIVANNAN	MEMBER