LOYAL TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. VALLI M RAMASWAMI	CHAIRPERSON AND WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
2	MS. VISHALA RAMSWAMI	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3	MR. M.E. MANIVANNAN	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
4	MR. B.T. BANGERA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	MR. R. KANNAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	MR. LAKSHMI NARAYANAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8	MR. GOKUL DIXIT	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
9	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
10	MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN	NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. B.T. BANGERA	CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
2	MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN	MEMBER
3	MR. R. KANNAN	MEMBER
4	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	MEMBER
5	MR. GOKUL DIXIT	MEMBER

LOYAL TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
2	MR. GOKUL DIXIT	MEMBER
3	MR. M.E. MANIVANNAN	MEMBER

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. B.T. BANGERA	CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
2	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	MEMBER
3	MR. B VAIDYANATHAN	MEMBER

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
2	MR. R. KANNAN	MEMBER
3	MR. M.E. MANIVANNAN	MEMBER