# LOYAL TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED

# COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

| S.NO. | NAME                   | DESIGNATION                         |
|-------|------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1     | MRS. VALLI M RAMASWAMI | CHAIRPERSON AND WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR |
| 2     | MS. VISHALA RAMSWAMI   | NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR            |
| 3     | MR. M.E. MANIVANNAN    | WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR                 |
| 4     | MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN    | NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR            |
| 5     | MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR                |
| 6     | MR. R. KANNAN          | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR                |
| 7     | MR. LAKSHMI NARAYANAN  | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR                |
| 8     | MR. GOKUL S DIXIT      | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR                |
| 9     | MR. K. KUMARAN         | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR                |

# AUDIT COMMITTEE

| S.NO. | NAME                   | DESIGNATION               |
|-------|------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1     | MR. GOKUL S DIXIT      | CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE |
| 2     | MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN    | MEMBER                    |
| 3     | MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO | MEMBER                    |
| 4     | MR. R. KANNAN          | MEMBER                    |

### LOYAL TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED

### STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| S.NO. | NAME                | DESIGNATION               |
|-------|---------------------|---------------------------|
| 1     | MR. B VAIDYANATHAN  | CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE |
| 2     | MR. GOKUL S DIXIT   | MEMBER                    |
| 3     | MR. M.E. MANIVANNAN | MEMBER                    |

# NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| S.NO. | NAME                   | DESIGNATION                  |
|-------|------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1     | MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO | CHAIRPERSON OF THE COMMITTEE |
| 2     | MR. B VAIDYANATHAN     | MEMBER                       |
| 3     | MR. GOKUL S DIXIT      | MEMBER                       |

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

| S.NO. | NAME                   | DESIGNATION                  |
|-------|------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1     | MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO | CHAIRPERSON OF THE COMMITTEE |
| 2     | MR. R. KANNAN          | MEMBER                       |
| 3     | MR. M.E. MANIVANNAN    | MEMBER                       |